Social Media For Your Business Course

Social Media For Your Business Course

50.00

This is an exclusive live webinar! If you want to use social media to build your business but don't know where to start, this is the BEST deal for a killer price. 

 

  • Learn how to create a strong social media presence
  • Evaluate the impact + clarity of your current accounts
  • Discover the best smartphone apps for editing + creating
  • Take a crash course in iphone photography + how to get the best images


The live call is on Wednesday, April 5th at 4pm MST/ 5PM Central/ 6PM EST. If you can't make it live still sign up! You'll receive the recording within 48 hours of the conclusion of the call and you can draw from that resource forever! If you know someone who would love to join us, send 'em over!

Add To Cart